We Are Here To Serve You

Here you find our experts ready to answer your questions.

Our Valuable Team Members

Hedayat Salehi

C.E.O
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : hedayat@zigoratco.com

Hedayat Salehi

Hedayat-Salehi

Mehdi Salehi

Managing Director
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : Mehdi@zigoratco.com

Mehdi Salehi

Mehdi Salehi

Sorena Hamedani

Sales Manager
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : sorena@zigoratco.com

Sorena Hamedani

Sorena Hamedani

Mehrdad Jebelli

Technical Manager
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : Mehrdad@zigoratco.com

Mehrdad Jebelli

Mehrdad-Jebelli

Iman Takhmiri

Senior Design Manager
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : Iman@zigoratco.com

Iman Takhmiri

Iman-Takhmiri

Bijan Norouz

Audio Engineer & Technical Manager
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : Norouz@zigoratco.com

Bijan Norouz

Bijan-Norouz
Assistant of Managing Director
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : info@zigoratco.com
page_title_bg-2

Nasim Rouzbahany

Director Accounting Department
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : info@zigoratco.com

Nasim Rouzbahany

Nasim-Rouzbahani

Alireza yahyaei

IT Manager
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : a.yahyaei@zigoratco.com

Alireza yahyaei

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 00.14.49

Alireza yosefi

Technical designer
Phone : +98 21 6690 9860 – 1
FAX : +98 21 6693 1869
Email : a.yosefi@zigoratco.com

Alireza yosefi

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 23.11.05